Team

Projektleitung

Prof. Dr. Kurt Reusser

Prof. Dr.  Kurt  Reusser 
Tel.: +41 (0)44 634 27 53
Fax: +41 (0)44 634 43 65
reusser@ife.uzh.ch
Website

Prof. Dr. Christine Pauli

Prof. Dr Christine Pauli
Universität Freiburg
Tel.: +41 (0)26 300 75 64
christine.pauli@unifr.ch
Website

Dr. Rita Stebler

Dr. Rita Stebler
Tel.: +41 (0)44 634 45 65
stebler@ife.uzh.ch
Website


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.A. Patricia Ackermann

M.A. Patricia Ackermann
Projektassistentin
Tel.: +41 (0)44 634 27 40
packermann@ife.uzh.ch
Website

lic. phil. Zoi Dellios

lic. phil.  Zoi  Dellios 
Projektassistentin
Tel.: +41 44 634 27 73
zdellios@ife.uzh.ch
Website

M.A. Mirjam Schmid

M.A.  Mirjam  Schmid 
Projektassistentin
Tel.: +41 (0)26 300 75 80
mirjam.schmid@unifr.ch
Website

Dr. Katriina Vasarik Staub

Dr.  Katriina  Vasarik Staub 
Projektassistentin
Tel.: +41 (0)44 634 27 08
vasarik.staub@ife.uzh.ch
Website

M.A. Christine Mötteli

M.A. Christine  Mötteli 
Projektassistentin
Tel.: +41 44 634 27 54
christine.moetteli@ife.uzh.ch
Website

M.A. Marco Galle

M.A. Marco Gallo
Projektassistent
marco.galle@ife.uzh.ch


Kooperationspartner

Trägerschaft

Webmaster